Irina, 42 y.o., Russia, Novoural'sk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Novoural'sk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Japanese 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная,веселая,добрая,красивая девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный,добрый,понимающий. Человек, который готов к построению серьезных отношений, честный и любящий свою женщину. Мужчина - поддержка и опора для женщины.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детям у которых нет родителей.Больным детям. Нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями ,иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным и ответственным человеком
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Теодор Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз,поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Дьявол носит Прада))))))))) Мальчишник в Вегасе, Красотка)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий человек
Where do you want to live?
У моря в маленькой хижине)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests