Margarita, 43 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, с хорошим чувством юмора, внимательная, надежный друг.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честного, доброго, с четко определенными жизнеными позициями, уверенного в себе
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы в детские дома и дома престарелых
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и искреность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность и искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
оставаться человеком в любой ситуации
Do you have a lot of friends?
одна подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite films?
1+1 неприкасаемые
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!