avatar
Yana, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am full of sincerity and expect the same from others))))) I laugh a lot and talk a lot )))) I believe in karma, so I always deal with everyone fairly ))))) I am straightforward to the point of insanity)
I am kind but stubborn. I am fair. I like to tell the truth. And I really dislike quarrels and yelling between people.

Я полна искренности и жду того же от других))))) Я много смеюсь и много болтаю )))) Я верю в карму, поэтому всегда поступаю со всеми справедливо ))))) Я прямолинейна до безумия)
Я добрая, но упрямая. Я справедливая. Я люблю говорить правду. И мне очень не нравятся ссоры и крики между людьми.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He has kind eyes, a good heart, and is always smiling. He is caring and has a great sense of humor.

У него добрые глаза, доброе сердце, он всегда улыбается. Он заботлив и обладает прекрасным чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd go somewhere I've never been.
Я бы поехал туда, где никогда не была.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
When they show up, then I'll come up with an idea.))))
I would give to an orphanage and a home for elderly people.
Когда они появятся, тогда и придумаю))).
Я бы отдал в детские дома и дома престарелых.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult my conscience.
Со своей совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity. Straightforwardness.
Искренность. Прямолинейность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value reliability. No lies. Sincerity. Straightforwardness.
Надёжность. Отсутствие лжи.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My birthday))))))
День рождения)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Stay human in every situation
В любой ситуации оставаться человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The passing of a loved one.
Уход из жизни родного человека
The last books that you read?
Chingiz Aitmatov "The Scourge", etc. . Bernard Werber "We are Gods", etc. Mikhail Lobkovsky "I Want and I Will".

Чингиз Айтматов "Плаха" и др. . Бернард Вербер "Мы Боги" и др. Михаил Лобковский "Хочу и буду".
What are your goals now?
I want to go to the sea 😅
I want to find a close, kind-hearted person who reflects myself 💞

Вырваться на море 😅
Хочу найти близкого, доброго человека, который отражает меня саму 💞
Whom do you admire?
I admire my mom)))
Я восхищаюсь своей Мамой)))
Do you have a lot of friends?
You can't have too many friends. There are a lot of acquaintance buddies.

Друзей много не бывает. Есть много хороших приятелей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don't like hypocrisy.
Я не люблю лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't like cowardice, irresponsibility.
Я не люблю трусость, безответсвенность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I have already changed everything I needed to change - some qualities in my character)))))
I'm happy with myself )))))
Всё, что нужно я уже поменяла - некоторые качества в характере)))
Я собой довольна)))
What are your weaknesses?
I love to eat good food and sleep))))))
Люблю вкусно поесть и поспать)))
What are your strengths ?
I believe that I have many advantages. I am kind, responsive, honest, open, straightforward, I do not lie and tell the truth.
Я считаю, что у меня много достоинств. Я добрая, отзывчивая, честная, открытая, прямолинейная, не вру и говорю правду.
How do friends view you?
All friends and acquaintances say different things about me 😅 Open, kind, responsive, generator of positive energy)))) and sometimes they say that stubborn))))))
Все друзья и знакомые говорят по-другому 😅 Открытая, добрая, отзывчивая, генератор положительной энергии)))) а иногда говорят, что упрямая))))))
How do acquaintances view you?
They see me the same way my friends see me))))
Они видят меня так же, как видят меня мои друзья))))
What are your favourite games?
Bingo)))
Лото))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Rasul Gamzatov. Chingiz Aitmatov. And many others.
Расул Гамзатов. Чингиз Айтматов. И много других.
What kinds of music do you like?
80's hits, classical music.
Хиты 80-х. Классика.
What is your favourite food?
Okroshka)))) all seafood))) meat, especially beef and lamb))))
Окрошка))) все морепродукты))) мясо, особенно говядина и баранина))
What are your favourite films?
"Man Overboard" with Kurt Russell and Goldie Hawn, "Promise Doesn't Mean Marriage," 2009, "The Choice."
"War of the Worlds, War of the Worlds Z.
"The Big Break."
"Office romance."
And many others.
"Человек за бортом" с Куртом Расселом и Голди Хоун, "Обещать - не значит жениться" 2009 г., Выбор,
"Война миров", "Война миров Z",
"Большая перемена".
"Служебный роман".
И много др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella)))
Золушка)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love to travel.
Я люблю путешествовать.
Путешествовать люблю
What is your dream job?
I want to start my own business and I want to work for myself.

Я хочу открыть своё дело и и работать на себя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
He should be trustworthy, kind, caring, honest, good and faithful.

Он должен быть надежным, добрым, заботливым, честным, добрым и верным.
Where do you want to live?
I want to live by the warm sea or in a quiet place where there are few people.

Я хочу жить у теплого моря или в тихом месте, где мало людей.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Fish, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling