Mariya, 41 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, доброжелательная, улыбчивая женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный и осознанный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко. Если по делу, то с профессионалом в интересующей теме
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лëгкость, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность, приверженность своему выбору
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Страдать, бояться и хорошо себя вести, чтобы избежать наказания, люди умеют и без посторонней помощи. А радоваться жизни и ни черта не бояться — труднее всего. Именно этому и следует учиться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение дочери
The last books that you read?
Научная литература
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много приятелей и знакомых. Друзей - не очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и заносчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустословие, лживость, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Думаю ничего
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!