avatar
Natalya, 44 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мне иногда хочется получить совет, но главный мой советчик это я и моя совесть! Ведь ответственность за все лежит на нас самих!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, нежность, честность, человечность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитанность, мужество, ответственность, умение принимать решения
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относится к людям так, как хочется что бы относились к тебе. Быть добрым и справедливым.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потрясений в жизни достаточно, главное научится с ними справляться
What are your goals now?
Научится слышать свои желания.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
мне важно, что я не люблю в себе.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неискренность, в том числе и самим с собой
What would you like to change in yourself?
всегда есть над чем поработать, но главная работа над мыслями.
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивость, излишняя терпимость
What are your strengths ?
я всегда отвечаю за свои поступки
How do friends view you?
не обсуждали эту тему
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
давно не играла
What kinds of music do you like?
разная, по настроению
What is your favourite food?
шоколад
Where do you want to live?
это не конкретное место, это состояние
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!