avatar
Di, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First name: Di
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Просто хорошая девчонка 👧🏻
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,надежный,искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы благотворительный фонд!это очень важно ☝🏻
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
🤔
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не спешите взрослеть)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких людей
The last books that you read?
Разум Убийцы книга Ричарда Тейлора
What are your goals now?
Семья
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень)есть близкие мне люди,которые всегда рядом
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь,предательство и алкоголь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина распускает сплетни,мужчине это крайне не подходит,обман и скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего)
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство)так говорят обо мне))
What are your strengths ?
Преданность)
How do friends view you?
Любят и принимают меня такой какая я есть)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю 🤷🏻‍♀️
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол)волейбол)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Мелодик дет дум металл
What is your favourite food?
Индейка и жареная картошка)
What are your favourite films?
Достучаться до небес,Самый пьяный округ в мире,Мистика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о Царе Солтане)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг
What is your dream job?
Не работать🤣
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто будь опорой мне)
Where do you want to live?
Загородный дом)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids
My video
Description
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!