Olesya, 35 y.o., Spain, Barcelona
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 35
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Height: from 175 cm
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gardening, photography, shopping, travelling