Natalya, 41 y.o., Russia, Veliky Novgorod
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Veliky Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Programmer
Age: 39 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уравновешенная, женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, заботливый
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your strengths ?
ответственность, аналитический склад ума
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies