Kristina, 35 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 35
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 122.58 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В меру привлекательна. Интеллектом не обижена. Не замужем. Без детей и не планирую. Ращу кота.
Работаю менеджером по продажам в EdTech компании.
Люблю музыку, аудиокниги, театр, спорт, кулинарию, долгие прогулки, интересные разговоры.
Цель - здоровые отношения, основанные на взаимном уважении, заботе и верности.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
⛔ ONS, FWB, sex-tourists, smokers, religious fanatics, taro- or astrology believers.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы в своё образование, здоровье и недвижимость. И уехала в португальский Назаре
смотреть на огромные волны.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и теми, чья жизнь является для меня примером.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение к себе.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать своё слово.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена сферы деятельности.
The last books that you read?
Маркез "Осень патриарха"
Глуховский "Пост"
Стивен Пинкер "Лучшее в нас"
Люк Перино "Нулевой пациент"
Саша Филипенко "Кремулятор"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Окружаю себя прекрасными людьми.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Where do you want to live?
Там, где ночью видно звёзды и слышен шум волн.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading