Natalya, 41 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 104kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честным, добрым, искренним.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с близкими мне людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с достойными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение ценить дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение по работе.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких и дорогих мне людей.
The last books that you read?
"Метаморфозы власти" Элвин Тоффлер
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, Достоевский, Есенин, Лондон, Бронте, Мураками и мн. другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок и классика
What is your favourite food?
Та что вкусно и с душой приготовлена.
What are your favourite films?
Те которые основаны на реальных событиях
What is your dream job?
Моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Простой и добрый
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, news/politics/events, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!